For the community of Ely

Listen to Spotted in Ely Radio…

News

Business

Sport

Help Support Spotted in Ely

BMC logoBuy Us a Coffee

Vacancies

New Life on the Old West Natural Heritage and Communities Officer - Cambridgeshire ACRE
(listed: February 16, 2021)

Y5/6 Class Teacher  - Rackham CE Primary School
(listed: February 3, 2021)

Front of House Manager - The Cherry Tree Haddenham
(listed: February 6, 2021)

Administrator (Full Time) - STEVEN LAYN HOLDINGS LTD
(listed: February 15, 2021)

Landscapers - Sid Bibby Turf and Landscaping
(listed: February 23, 2021)

Window Cleaner - Mason Hyde Window Cleaner
(listed: February 13, 2021)

To see all jobs visit our vacancies page

Got a vacancy to fill, then Click here

FIND US ON FACEBOOK:@Spottedinelyjobs

Latest Events

Friday February 26
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm REAL Mothers Circle on Zoom
Saturday February 27
10:00 am - 5:00 pm The Unfamiliar Bazaar
Sunday February 28
Monday March 1
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Sue Marchant’s Ely Folk Show
Thursday March 4
8:30 am - 3:30 pm Charter Market
Saturday March 6
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm Virtual Quiz Night
Sunday March 7
Monday March 8
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Sue Marchant’s Ely Folk Show
Thursday March 11
8:30 am - 3:30 pm Charter Market
Saturday March 13
Sunday March 14
Monday March 15
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Sue Marchant’s Ely Folk Show
Thursday March 18
8:30 am - 3:30 pm Charter Market
Saturday March 20
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Shine Online
Sunday March 21
Monday March 22
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Sue Marchant’s Ely Folk Show
Thursday March 25
8:30 am - 3:30 pm Charter Market
Saturday March 27
No event found!
Load More