For the community of Ely

Listen to Spotted in Ely Radio…

News

Business

Sport

Vacancies

Nursery Cook - Ladybirds Childcare
(listed: October 29, 2020)

ICT Services Technician Apprentice - Staploe Education Trust
(listed: November 16, 2020)

Cleaner - Middle Fen & Mere Internal Drainage Board
(listed: November 15, 2020)

To see all jobs visit our vacancies page

Got a vacancy to fill, then Click here

FIND US ON FACEBOOK:@Spottedinelyjobs

Latest Events

Tuesday November 24
Wednesday November 25
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Walk and Talk
Thursday November 26
8:30 am - 3:30 pm Ely Market
Friday November 27
Saturday November 28
8:30 am - 3:30 pm Ely Market
Sunday November 29
Monday November 30
Tuesday December 1
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Spotted in Ely Radio Launch
Wednesday December 2
10:00 am - 11:00 am Little Gargoyles
Thursday December 3
8:30 am - 3:30 pm Ely Market
Friday December 4
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm Vibrant Art Workshop
Saturday December 5
8:30 am - 3:30 pm Ely Market
10:30 am - 11:30 am The Santa Show
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm The Santa Show
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm The Santa Show
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Simon ‘Rosie’ Rose
No event found!
Load More